Beauty in surviving life and joying in Motherhood

Featured Videos

The other day I spoke about Purpose in Pain.  This video takes us way beyond that.  Having survived a near fatal plane crash, Stephanie Nielson teaches us the joys in having faith in God and our Savior Jesus Christ.

I am not my body.  I am beauty,  I am a mother. ~ Stephanie Nielson

This video is featured in “Mormon Messages”.  There is a permanent link to it in the right sidebar.  Please visit it.

-Chickout 😉

Stephanie’s Blog: NieNie Dialogues

Music featured in the video: Mindy Gledhill

About atmchick

I'm a well grounded (a)typical Mormon (Latter-day-saint) chick.

Posted on May 16, 2010, in Featured Videos and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. This is such a sad and beautiful story. She is so brave!

  2. Stephanie’s blog is so beautiful. One day I sat and read her posts from pre-accident through the whole thing and sobbed my heart out. She is an incredible woman. I learn so much from her.

  3. That really is beautiful. I’d just recently heard about this, but hadn’t been able to watch the video. Thank you–it was exactly what I needed right now.

    -ldsjaneite (aka twototwo)

Leave a Reply

